skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 15 -
Penn High School, Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, IN, USA - Freed Field
1:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 17 -
Penn High School, Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, IN, USA - Freed Field
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 21 -
Bishop Chatard (0-0-0)
Penn High School, Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, IN, USA - Freed Field
12:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 27 -
Fishers (1-0-0)
13000 Promise Road, Fishers, IN, USA - Stadium
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 28 -
Hamilton Southeastern High School, East 126th Street, Fishers, IN, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 1 -
@ St. Joseph (2-0-0)
Saint Joseph High School, North Notre Dame Avenue, South Bend, IN, USA
8:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 15 -
@ Chesterton (0-0-0)
Chesterton High School, South 11th Street, Chesterton, IN, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 23 -
Crown Point (0-1-0)
Penn High School, Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, IN, USA - Freed Field
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 25 -
@ Culver Military (0-0-0)
3:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 30 -
Marian (0-0-0)
Penn High School, Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, IN, USA - Freed Field
7:00 PM EDT
Fri May 1 -
Guerin Catholic (3-0-0)
Penn High School, Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, IN, USA - Freed Field
8:00 PM EDT
Thu May 7 -
St. Joseph (2-0-0)
Penn High School, Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, IN, USA - Freed Field
8:00 PM EDT
Sat May 9 -
@ Mattawan
1:00 PM EDT
Sat May 16 -
@ Carmel Catholic
1:30 PM CDT