skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 17 -
Louisville Ballard
Reitz Memorial High School, Lincoln Avenue, Evansville, IN, USA
10:00 AM CST
Thu Mar 14
W
Goebel Soccer Complex, North Green River Road, Evansville, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
L
Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School, West 86th Street, Indianapolis, IN, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 21
L
@ Reitz
Reitz High School, Dreier Boulevard, Evansville, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
Castle High School, Indiana 261, Newburgh, IN, USA - 3344 IN-261, Newburgh, IN 47630
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
L
Goebel Soccer Complex, North Green River Road, Evansville, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
Roark Stadium, Brownsburg, IN, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 18 -
Goebel Soccer Complex, North Green River Road, Evansville, IN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 20 -
@ Bishop Chatard (2-5-0)
Bishop Chatard High School, Crittenden Avenue, Indianapolis, IN, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 27 -
@ Fishers (1-6-0)
Fishers High School, Promise Road, Fishers, IN, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Thu May 2 -
@ Evansville North (4-1-0)
North High School, U.S. 41, Evansville, IN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Thu May 9 -
Goebel Soccer Complex, North Green River Road, Evansville, IN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Sat May 11 -
Center Grove (4-4-0)
Reitz Memorial High School, Lincoln Avenue, Evansville, IN, USA
12:30 PM CDT